Sports equipment and toy sharing per app

Innovative, secure and individual

What is SportBox?

With SportBox, we have developed the first sharing service for fitness equipment in public spaces. In many cities, acces to Medicineballs, Kettlebells, Super- and Miniband and many more are there for you to use. The SportBox-app is all you need. Let us bring your outdoor fitness training on a new level, together! App and move, that is our motto!

 

Play Video

The new SportBox original edition!

Modular with improved vandalism protection

1. Efficient solarpanel with additional safety glass for autonomous usage
2. Storage drawers with adjustable dividers, versatile use due to variable equipment
3. Drawer with ball holder
4. Technical drawer incl. charging possibility / USB connection

5. Vandalism proof doors
6. Drawer for Kettle Bells
7. Comprehensible instructions
8. Customizable advertising space

KETTLEBELLS
MEDICINEBALLS
BATTLEROPE
SKIPPING ROPES
SUPERBANDS AND MINIBANDS
TRX
YOGA MATS
BLACKROLLS
SPEEDCONES
PHONECHARGER
BLUETOOTH SPEAKER
HYGIENE WIPES
SPEEDLADDER

How it works

You feel like exercising outdoors? This is the SportBox-app works!

Download the app and register free of cost. You can pay your SportBox usage with a credit card, paypal and many other payment methods.

Select the SportBox where you would like to train.

Book your training time in our calendar. You can share your training time with other SportBox users. This way, you can achieve your fitness goals together!

You can find many trainingplans and -instructions in the SportBox-app. Open the trainingplan that fits best to your goals!

Your are ready. Start your training and kick-ass!

Here is where the magic happens

You can train with SportBox in these locations

Pindrop SportBox
Mannheim

Unterer Luisenpark

Pindrop SportBox
Marburg

Georg-Gaßmann-Stadion

Pindrop SportBox
Gemeinde Lahntal

Lahnfels-Halle Goßfelden

SportBox Testimonials

UWE KALISKE, DEPARTMENT SPORT UND RECREATION MANNHEIM
"The new SportBox in our beloved sportspark "Unterer Luisenpark" is a great addition to the already available sport offerings. Next to a running track, several sport facilities and a calesthenics park the citizens of Mannheim can now also train with equipment that they usually only find in a fitness studio."
BERND ZERBE, DEPARTMENT OF SPORTS MUENSTER
"SportBox is a super concept. The success in the current cities has led us to plan multiple SportBoxes for Münster in the upcoming year. With programs like "Muenster trains outside" and "Sport in the park", we actively participate!"
DOMINIK MAJID, CEO HENKEL AG & CO. KGAA, LOCATION MUNICH
"With the SportBox we offer our employees a completely new way for sports since the beginning of this year. Due to the Health Insureance certification the SportBox is a great addition to our corporate health mangement programs."
SEBASTIAN STAATS, SPORTBILDUNGSWERK DUISBURG
"We were the first in Germany to present a completely new sport offering with the SportBox! It has been used as an addition to the program of the "Sportbildungswerk" and the responses were super!"
KIRSTEN FRÜNDT, STATE COUNSILOR MARBURG-BIEDENKOPF
"I welcome all citizens from the state of Marburg-Biedenkopf participate in sports activities, it brings a lot of health benefits. We are proud to be the first state that has installed two SportBoxes."
Previous
Next

FAQ

There is no need to cast a foundation. Due to its own weight of more than 700kg, neither a foundation has to be cast nor does the SportBox have to be bolted in to the ground. The surface should be stable, even and ready when the SportBox is delivered.

No, the energy supply works via our integrated and self-sufficient solar system. However, if there is a power connection available on the planned SportBox location, connecting to an existing power grid is also possible.

Together with the Fraunhofer Institute for Integrated Circuits, we have developed a tracking system for the equipment stored in a SportBox. Vandalism or theft can be assigned to a user profile and tracked. The responsibility and liability of the users are guaranteed by our terms and conditions.

We offer additional insurance against vandalism for a surcharge. To be able to do so, we collaborate with our strong partner Allianz SE.

Yes. If the location chosen by you is not the right one, the SportBox can easily be transported with a forklift truck. All you need is a forklift and two square timbers.

Our two-year warranty applies to the entire system excluding the following items (wear components): telescopic drawer slides, gas springs.

All SportBox services are GDPR compliant. The user data of the app are stored on a German server. Our privacy policy is available at https://www.city-sportbox.com/datenschutz/. For information on using our payment provider Stripe, please visit: https://stripe.com/en/privacy.

The standard equipment of the SportBox includes the following equipment: Fitness / Yoga Mats (5), Medicine Balls (4), Battleropes (1), Kettlebells (4), TRX (2), Jump Ropes (2), Mini Bands (4), Superbands (3), Pylons (10), Black Rolls ( 3), Speedladder (1), Bluetooth jukebox (1), first aid pack (1). Should you require a different compilation or require further equipment, do not hesitate to contact us. Upon request, we will gladly put together your personal content together with you. The training and games equipment is not included in the retail price of the SportBox.

News about SportBox

Business Customers

Does your city want to become a smart-city? Your company wants to raise the coporate health programm on a new level?Your university wants to offer its students more then lectures? Then you are at the right place!

SportBox Partner

Follow us!

Kontakt

app and move GmbH
Leipziger Straße 1
35274 Kirchhain
Germany

Download the SportBox App

The SportBox app is all you need. Let us bring your outdoor fitness training on a new level, together! App and move, that is our motto!

Close Menu
×

Cart

Sportequipment und Spielzeug per app leihen

Innovativ, sicher und individuell

Was ist SportBox?

Wir haben für Dich ein Verleihangebot für Fitnesstrainingsequipment entwickelt. Mit der SportBox stehen Dir Trainingsmaterialien wie Medizinbälle, Kettlebells oder Super-/ Minibands an vielen öffentlichen Plätzen in allen deutschen Städten zur Verfügung. Alles, was du brauchst, ist die SportBox-App. Lass uns gemeinsam dein Fitnesstraining auf ein neues Level heben. App and move, das ist unser Motto!

 

Video abspielen

Die neue SportBox original edition!

Ab sofort sind wir modular und noch vandalismussicherer​

1. Effiziente Solarzelle mit Sicherheitsglas für stromautarkes System
2. Stauraumschubladen mit einstellbarer Aufteilung, 
durch variablem Inhalt vielseitig nutzbar
3. Schublade mit Ballhalterung
4. Technikschublade inkl. Lademöglichkeit/ USB-Stromanschluß

5. Vandalismussichere Türen
6. Schublade für Kettlebells
7. Verständliche Anleitung
8. Gestalltbare werbefläche

KETTLEBELLS
6|12|20 KG
MEDIZINBÄLLE
3|5|7 KG
BATTLE ROPE
1 X
SPRINGSEILE
2 X
SUPERBANDS MINIBANDS
3 X
TRX
1 X
YOGAMATTEN
3 X
BLACKROLLS
2 X
PYLONEN
10 X
HANDY LADESTATION
BLUETOOTH LAUTSPRECHER
HYGIENETÜCHER
SPEEDLADDER 1 X

So funktioniert's

Du hast Lust auf Fitnesstraining im Freien? So funktioniert die SportBox-App!

Downloade die App und registriere dich kostenlos. Nach einmaliger Bestätigung deines Nutzerprofils ist das Training für Dich kostenfrei.

Wähle die SportBox, an der du trainieren möchtest.

Buche in unserem Trainingskalender deine persönliche Trainingszeit. Wenn du möchtest, kannst du deine Buchung für andere Sportler freischalten. So könnt ihr gemeinsam eure Ziele erreichen!

In der SportBox App findest du viele Übungsanleitungen und Trainingspläne. Öffne den Trainingsplan, der zu deinen Zielen passt!

Jetzt kann es losgehen. Starte dein Training und gib Gas!

Hier geht die Post ab

An diesen Orten kannst
du mit SportBox trainieren

Pindrop SportBox
Mannheim

Unterer Luisenpark

Pindrop SportBox
Marburg

Georg-Gaßmann-Stadion

Pindrop SportBox
Gemeinde Lahntal

Lahnfels-Halle Goßfelden

SportBox Kundenstimmen

UWE KALISKE, FACHBEREICH SPORT UND FREIZEIT MANNHEIM
„Die neu errichtete Sportbox auf unserer beliebten Sportanlage „Unterer Luisenpark“ ist eine tolle Ergänzung zu den bereits vorhandenen Sportmöglichkeiten. Neben einer Laufbahn, zahlreichen Sportflächen und einer Calisthenics-Anlage haben die Bürgerinnen und Bürger Mannheims nun auch die Möglichkeit, dort zusätzlich mit Sportgeräten zu trainieren, die sie sonst nur im Fitness-Studio antreffen würden.“
BERND ZERBE, SPORTAMT MÜNSTER
„Die SportBox ist ein super Konzept. Der Erfolg in den bisherigen Städten hat uns dazu veranlasst die Installation mehrerer SportBoxen für die nächsten Jahre zu planen. Mit Münster trainiert draußen und Sport im Park sind wir dabei!“
DOMINIK MAJID, GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER HENKEL AG & CO. KGAA, STANDORT MÜNCHEN
„Mit der SportBox bieten wir unseren Mitarbeiter/-innen seit diesem Jahr ein völlig neues Bewegungsangebot. Durch die Krankenkassenzertifizierung lässt sich das SportBox Konzept optimal in unser Betriebliches Gesundheitsmanagement implementieren.“
SEBASTIAN STAATS, SPORTBILDUNGSWERK DUISBURG
„Mit der SportBox konnten wir letzten Sommer die Deutschlandpremiere eines völlig neuen Angebotes präsentieren! Sie wurde als Ergänzung zum Programm des SportBildungswerkes eingesetzt und super angenommen.„
KIRSTEN FRÜNDT , LANDRÄTIN KREIS MARBURG-BIEDENKOPF
„Ich begrüße es sehr, wenn sich die Bürgerinnen und Bürger aus dem Landkreis sportlich betätigen, denn das bringt viele Vorteile für die Gesundheit. Wir sind stolz darauf, einer der ersten Landkreise mit zwei SportBoxen zu sein.“
Voriger
Nächster

FAQ

Es muss kein Fundament gegossen werden. Durch das Eigengewicht von über 700kg muss weder ein Fundament gegossen noch die SportBox in den Boden verschraubt werden. Der Untergrund sollte tragfähig, eben und fertig vorbereitet sein, wenn die SportBox angeliefert wird.

Nein, die Energiebereitstellung funktioniert über unser integriertes und stromautarkes Solarsystem. Der Anschluss an ein bestehendes Stromnetz ist jedoch ebenfalls möglich.

Zusammen mit dem Fraunhofer IIS haben wir ein Trackingsystem für das beinhaltete Equipment entwickelt. Vandalismus oder Diebstahl können so einem Nutzerprofil zugeordnet und rückverfolgt werden. Die Verantwortlichkeit und Haftung des Nutzers sind über unsere AGB garantiert.

Wir bieten Ihnen gegen Aufpreis eine zusätzliche Versicherung gegen Vandalismus. Wir arbeiten mit unserem starken Partner Allianz SE zusammen.

Ja. Sollten der von Ihnen ausgewählte Standort nicht der richtige sein, lässt sich die SportBox problemlos mit einem Gabelstapler transportieren. Hierzu benötigen Sie lediglich einen Gabelstapler sowie zwei Kanthölzer.

Unsere zweijährige Garantie gilt für das gesamte System ausschließlich der folgenden Posten (Verschleißkomponenten): Teleskopauszüge der Schubladen, Gasdruckdämpfer.

Alle SportBox Services sind DSGVO-konform. Die Nutzerdaten der App liegen auf einem deutschen Server. Unsere Datenschutzerklärung ist unter https://www.city-sportbox.com/datenschutz/ einsehbar. Informationen zur Verwendung der Datung unseres Zahlungsanbieters Stripe finden Sie hier: https://stripe.com/de/privacy.

Die standardmäßige Ausstattung der SportBox beinhaltet folgendes Equipment. Fitness-/ Yogamatten (5), Medizinbälle (4), Battlerope (1), Kettlebells (4), TRX (2), Springseile (2), Minibands (4), Superbands (3), Pylonen (10), Blackrolls (3), Speedladder (1), Bluetooth-Musikbox (1), Ersthilfe-Pack (1). Sollten Sie eine andere Zusammenstellung wünschen oder weiteres Equipment benötigen, zögern Sie nicht uns zu kontaktieren. Gerne stellen wir auf Wunsch Ihren persönlichen Inhalt gemeinsam mit Ihnen zusammen. Das Trainings- und Spielequipment ist nicht im Verkaufspreis der SportBox enthalten.

News zur SportBox

Geschäftskunden

Deine Stadt will sich zur Smart-City entwickeln? Du willst die Betriebliche Gesundheitsförderung deines Unternehmens auf ein neues Level heben? Deine Universität will Ihren Studierenden mehr als nur Vorlesungen anbieten? Dann bist du hier genau richtig!

SportBox Partner

Folge uns!

Kontakt

app and move GmbH
Leipziger Straße 1
35274 Kirchhain
Deutschland

Jetzt App herunterladen

Alles, was du brauchst, ist die App. Lass uns gemeinsam dein Fitnesstraining auf ein neues
Level heben. App and move, das ist unser Motto!

Menü schließen
×

Warenkorb